Spanish books
 
 

The Woman Warrior

  • Kingston, Maxine Hong, (aut.)
  • Random House Inc.
  • 209 pages
  • Language: Ingl├ęs
  • ISBN: 0679721886 ISBN-13: 9780679721888
  • Delivery within 20-25 days,  * payment by creditcard.
  • 14,93€ 14,19€ 
 
 

In her award-winning book The Woman Warrior, Maxine Hong Kingston created an entirely new


 

Other Clients who bought The Woman Warrior , also bought:

The Great Gatsby

The Great Gatsby

  • 122 pages
  • 6,76€  6,42
Round House

Round House

  • 384 pages
  • 11,89€  11,29
  • Paperback edition of the novel hailed in the US as a Native American 'To Kill A Mockingbird'. A powerful and deeply humane story of a young boy pitched prematurely into an unjust adult world, it will appeal to fans of Toni Morrison, Margaret Atwood and Ba
 
 
 
 

Other Books:

Book Cover

Illico 5 Ejer

  • 21,2€ 20,14€
Book Cover

Hc20 Night Window

  • 12,5€ 11,88€
Book Cover

Cumbres De Los Picos De Europa

  • 560 pages
  • 30€ 28,5€
Book Cover

Elexías Do Camba

  • 152 pages
  • 12€ 11,4€
Book Cover

Work Psychology

  • 66,04€ 62,74€
Book Cover

Human Learning

  • 74,31€ 70,59€
 
 
 

 

Search: title, author, ISBN...