Spanish books
 
 
Book Cover

The Cahill Witch Chronicles 01. Born Wicked

  • Spotswood, Jessica, (aut.)
  • PENGUIN Group (USA) Inc.
  • (11/12/2012)
  • 352 pages
  • Language: Ingl├ęs
  • ISBN: 0142421871 ISBN-13: 9780142421871
  • Delivery within 20-25 days,  * payment by creditcard.
  • 10,29€ 9,77€ 
 
 

A gorgeous, witchy, romantic fantasy by a debut author Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and the


 

Other Books Libros juveniles de fantasía:

Beautiful Creatures 04

Beautiful Creatures 04

  • 480 pages
  • 7,09€ 6,74€
Book Cover

Bloodlines - The Golden Lily

  • 432 pages
  • 9,72€ 9,24€
Book Cover

Ash Mistry And The Savage Fortress

  • 320 pages
  • 6,87€ 6,53€
The Coffin Club

The Coffin Club

  • 7,51€ 7,13€
The Magician

The Magician

  • 464 pages
  • 10,29€ 9,77€
Book Cover

The Immortals 01. Evermore

  • 306 pages
  • 15,46€ 14,69€
Book Cover

Artemis Fowl And The Eternity Code

  • 368 pages
  • 7,09€ 6,74€
Vampire Kisses 7

Vampire Kisses 7

  • 9,35€ 8,88€
 
 
 

 

Search: title, author, ISBN...