Spanish books

Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 1+: Patterned Stories: Pack (6 Books, 1 of Each Title)

  • Hunt, Roderick, (aut.)
  • Oxford Childrens Books
  • (11/09/2003)
  • 8 pages
  • ISBN: 0198450818 ISBN-13: 9780198450818
  • Delivery within 20-25 days,  * payment by creditcard.
  • 28,66€ 27,23€ 

Simplified structure: We have also simplified the structure of the scheme in response to feedback from you: Owls Storybooks become Stages 6 and 7 Storybooks; magpies become Stages 8 and 9 Storybooks; wrens at Stage 2 have become patterned stories at Stage 1+; and wrens at Stage 3 are now patterned stories at Stage 2. New teaching support material: in addition to the existing guided reading cards, perfect for use in guided reading sessions, we have brought out new teaching materials to reflect the needs of teachers in today's classroom: flexible, friendly teacher's notes included free with each pack of "Oxford Reading Tree" books - these are easy to store and will save you hours of preparation; new Take-Home cards for every Storybook from Stages 1 - 9 to help parents or carers get the most out of reading with their child; a new Teacher's Handbook, and a special edition for Scotland.



Search: title, author, ISBN...