Spanish books
 
 

Heartbreak Cafe

  • Stokes, Penelope J., (aut.)
  • Berkley Pub Group
  • Language: Inglés
  • ISBN: 0425228444 ISBN-13: 9780425228449
  • Delivery within 20-25 days,  * payment by creditcard.
  • 13,1€ 12,45€ 
 
 

A touching novel full of Southern comfort for fans of Joshilyn Jackson and Fannie Flagg.
Dell...


 

Other Clients who bought Heartbreak Cafe , also bought:

Otoño en Londres

Otoño En Londres

  • 523 pages
  • 16,5€  15,68
  • «El hotel Ellesmere se halla al sur de Hyde Park, en uno de los barrios más elitistas de Londres, hogar del creador de Peter Pan: el célebre South Kensington».
 
 
 
 

Other Books Novela y Narrativa Extranjera:

The Klarkash-Ton Cycle

The Klarkash-ton Cycle

  • 224 pages
  • 15,96€ 15,17€
Tiger"s Voyage

Tiger"s Voyage

  • 16,6€ 15,77€
Ceremony

Ceremony

  • 16,85€ 16,01€
Eserleku hutsa

Eserleku Hutsa

  • 560 pages
  • 23€ 21,85€
Unaccustomed Earth

Unaccustomed Earth

  • 14,98€ 14,23€
A Winter in Mallorca

A Winter In Mallorca

  • 298 pages
  • 9,95€ 9,46€
 
 
 

 

Search: title, author, ISBN...