Spanish books
 
 

Duncan the Story Dragon

  • Driscoll, Amanda, (aut.)
  • DRAGONFLY BOOKS
  • (03/01/2017)
  • 40 pages
  • ISBN: 0385755104 ISBN-13: 9780385755108
  • Delivery within 20-25 days,  * payment by creditcard.
  • 9€ 8,55€ 
 
 

Celebrate books, friendship, and chocolate milk shakes with Duncan the Dragon in this sweet, funny story perfect for fans of Dog Loves Books and Dragons Love Tacos. Duncan the Dragon loves to read. When he reads a story, his imagination catches fire! Unfortunately . . . so does his book. Fire breath is great for roasting marshmallows, but it's not so great for reading. Duncan just wants to get to those two wonderful words, like the last sip of a chocolate milk shake: The End. Will he ever find out how the story ends? This bright, warm tale champions determination, friendship, and a love for books. And milk shakes! Praise for Duncan the Story Dragon: An Indie Next selection Winner of the Colorado Libraries for Early Literacy Bell Picture Book Award Winner of the Evelyn Thurman Young Readers Book Award An Indiana Young Hoosier Book Award Selection A Missouri State Teachers Association Reading List Selection "The vivid colors, expressive faces, and comic details make this one likely to be a storytime hit. Like the last sip of a chocolate milkshake, it's very satisfying."--Kirkus Reviews


 

Other Books Infantil y Juvenil:

Apocalipsix

Apocalipsix

  • 192 pages
  • 12,9€ 12,25€
¿Dónde está? Granja

¿dónde Está? Granja

  • 24 pages
  • 9,95€ 9,46€
El despertar

El Despertar

  • 64 pages
  • 12,95€ 12,3€
Caraval

Caraval

  • 432 pages
  • 5,95€ 5,65€
Per molts anys, Bruna!

Per Molts Anys, Bruna!

  • 16 pages
  • 4,9€ 4,65€
Per molts anys, Mariona!

Per Molts Anys, Mariona!

  • 16 pages
  • 4,9€ 4,65€
 
 
 

 

Search: title, author, ISBN...